BICYCLE CHRISTMAS CARD

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

CROSS X BIKE - CROSS X


Cross x bike - Multisports spinning bike - All mountain mountain biking.



Cross X Bike





cross x bike






    x bike
  • The X-Bike is a stationary bike with lateral moving handle bars (X-Bars) that replicate the motion of riding a real bike.





    cross
  • A mark, object, or figure formed by two short intersecting lines or pieces (+ or ?)

  • a wooden structure consisting of an upright post with a transverse piece

  • traverse: travel across or pass over; "The caravan covered almost 100 miles each day"

  • A mark of this type (?) made to represent a signature by a person who cannot write

  • cross(a): extending or lying across; in a crosswise direction; at right angles to the long axis; "cross members should be all steel"; "from the transverse hall the stairway ascends gracefully"; "transversal vibrations"; "transverse colon"

  • A mark of this type (?) used to show that something is incorrect or unsatisfactory











X is for RR Xing




X is for RR Xing





There is a lot going on here. Not only is there a railroad crossing, but it's a bike lane and a pedestrian crossing and it's all in the middle of a busy street, not even at a corner.
As I began to post this I realized that I am at a crossroads with my photography. My precious Canon Rebel xTi won't turn on and needs to be sent to Canon. I've had it for 18 months and a sensor may have blown after being left in a hot car. Does anyone buy this theory?
So I am now using an Olympus Stylus 740 for this shot until I purchase my new camera. Yes, I am going to upgrade to a Canon D50 and give my Rebel to my husband, and we can share lenses. So I'm at a crossroad to up my photography game. Yes, I'm excited!!!











X-Bike




X-Bike





An anonymous bike ending his life backed to a wall of Amsterdam - February 2008.









cross x bike







See also:

team bike shorts

razor kobra bike

road bikes manufacturers

giovanni 250 dirt bike

cruiser mountain bike

stopping a fixed gear bike

bicycle wheel price

mini quad bikes



- 00:05 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>